Advent Christmas Vol. 1 EP - CD

Advent Christmas Vol. 1 EP - CD


The band's first Christmas release brings you Holiday songs you have probably heard and loved a million times before... but you have never heard them like this! 

Future of Forestry took traditional Christmas songs and infused them with their signature atmospheric tones, orchestral arrangements, and celestial melodic rock qualities. If you love Christmas songs but are tired of hearing them the same way, this album will give you a new perspective. It will bring you through the nostalgia, stillness, and excitement of Christmas all in one listen. 

The CD is packaged in a beautiful, full color eco pack.


"Advent Vol. 1"

  1. O Come Emmanuel
  2. What Child Is This
  3. The First Noel
  4. Little Drummer Boy
  5. O Holy Night


Add To Cart