Awakened to the Sound mp3 - Digital Download

Awakened to the Sound mp3 - Digital Download


You are purchasing a digital download an immediate download of a compressed universal ZIP file that contains all 12 tracks in MP3 (bit rate 320) format.

After checkout, your purchase will immediately reveal the link to your album.  You will also receive an EMAIL with a download code for the album.

After clicking on the link, the file will begin downloading through your browser.  Please wait for the download to be fully completed before opening, otherwise, it can be corrupt.  You should be able to find it in your downloads folder on your computer.


This purchase is for one owner only to have the album in both digital format.  It is not encoded or protected, so you will have the freedom to play it on multiple devices.  Please honor this purchase by NOT distributing either of them to multiple owners, thanks.

Track Listing: 

1 On Giant's Shoulders 

2 Covers You 

3 Homeward 

4 Turn 

5 She Walks in Beauty 

6 Horses 

7 Rest 

8 Edge of the Sea 

9 Canyons 

10 You Are Love 

11 Life Begins Today 

12 The Wait is Done

Add To Cart