Pages mp3 - Digital Download

Pages mp3 - Digital Download

7.80 12.99

You are purchasing a digital download an immediate download of a compressed universal ZIP file that contains all 14 tracks in MP3 (bit rate 320) format.

After checkout, your purchase will immediately reveal the link to your album.  You will also receive an EMAIL with a download code for the album.

Once you have clicked on the link, the file will begin downloading through your browser.  Please wait for the download to be fully completed before opening, otherwise, it can be corrupt.  You should be able to find it in your downloads folder on your computer.


Yes!!!  All you will need to do is forward the download link to the person you want to give it to (just please be sure NOT to click on the download link or else you will end up expiring the download for them). 


This purchase is for one owner only to have the album in both digital format.  It is not encoded or protected, so you will have the freedom to play it on multiple devices.  Please honor this purchase by NOT distributing either of them to multiple owners, thanks.


Track Listing: 

1 Hold My Hand 

2 By the Water 

3 Please Let Me Be 

4 How to Fly 

5 Learn to Love 

6 Seasons 

7 Fireflies 

8 Cross the Oceans 

9 Time After Time 

10 Trust 

11 Pages 

12 You’re Mine 

13 Slowly 

14 Someone (Acoustic Version)

Add To Cart